Staff

imagineNATIVE is proud to have a dynamic and diverse staff with the majority being Indigenous individuals. We are committed to achieving and maintaining a team which reflects and affirms the diversity of our society and works together in providing a discrimination-free environment, characterized by respect and equity, where people can realize their full potential.

For general information please contact us at 416 585 2333 or send an email to info@imagineNATIVE.org.

LEADERSHIP

Naomi Johnson

NAOMI JOHNSON

Executive Director
naomi@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Kanyen’kehà:ka (Mohawk)
416 585 2333 x 2

DAVID MORRISON

David Morrison

Associate Director
dmorrison@imagineNATIVE.org

he/him | Dene
416 585 2333 x 6

Lindsay Monture

Festival Director
lindsay@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Kanyenkehá:ka (Mohawk)
416 585 2333 ext 1

PROGRAMMING

KAITLYNN TOMASELLI

Kaitlynn Tomaselli

Program Manager
ktomaselli@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Anishinaabe/Odowa/Potawatomi
416 585 2333 x 7

Morgan Spence

Programming Administrative Assistant
morgan@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Mushkegowuk (Swampy Cree)

JESSE KING

JESSE KING

Exhibitions + Program Coordinator
jesse@imagineNATIVE.org

he/they | Wasauksing First Nation/Ojibwe

INSTITUTE

BLISS BONDY

BLISS BONDY

Institute Manager
bliss@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Ojibwe

Cheyanne

Cheyanne JACKO-SAWE

Industry Days Coordinator
cheyanne@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Atikameksheng Anishnawbek/Jamaican

JAMIE-LEE REARDON

JAMIE-LEE REARDON

Institute Manager
jreardon@imagineNATIVE.org

Ojibwe/Irish 
416 585 2333 x 3

WHITNEY HEROUX

Industry Days Coordinator 
whitney@imagineNATIVE.org

they/them | Algonquin/Nigerian/French Canadian

FUNDRAISING

Anthony Grosbeck

Fundraising Administrative Coordinator
anthony@imagineNATIVE.org

he/him | Anishinaabe/Italian

Autumn Powless

Fundraising Administrative Assistant
autumn@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Mohawk

Guest Services

Brandon Membrere

Guest Services Manager
bmembrere@imagineNATIVE.org
416 585 2333 x 3

he/him

Victoria Bacani

Guest Services Assistant
vbacani@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Filipino

OPERATIONS

JENNA BJORNSON

Jenna Bjornson

Operations Manager
jbjornson@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Métis/Norwegian
416 585 2333 x 113

Amaliya Louis

Volunteer Manager 
volunteer@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her 

416 585 2333 x 5

Cody Escuyos 

Operations Assistant   
cody@imagineNATIVE.org

he/him

Tara Hakim

Production Manager
tara@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her

Lu Linares

Box Office + Patron Services Manager
boxoffice@imagineNATIVE.org

they/them | Peruvian

Emily Reviczky

Volunteer Coordinator 
emily@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her

Erin Fleck

Production Coordinator
erin@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her 

EVENTS + OUTREACH

TEINEISHA RICHARDS

Teineisha Richards

Events + Outreach Manager
trichards@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Mi’kmaq

Tiana Osborne

Events Coordinator
tosborne@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Mohawk/European

Bronwyn Szabo

Festival Outreach Coordinator
bszabo@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Inuk/European

COMMUNICATIONS

Kathleen Walsh

Communications Manager
kathleen@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her

Kikki Guerard

Creative Coordinator
kikki@imagineNATIVE.org

they/them | Swampy Cree

HUNACHEW ENGEDA

Hunachew Engeda

Website Coordinator
hunachew@imagineNATIVE.org

he/him

Gigi Wall

Publications + Archives Coordinator
gigi@imaginenative.org

she/her

SUMMER BELLEAU

Summer Belleau

Communications Assistant
summer@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Ojibwe/Portuguese

Katerina Brodaric

Publications + Archives Coordinator
katerina@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her

ADMINISTRATION

SUNNY KIM

SUNNY KIM

Bookkeeper
sunny@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Korean

ADRIEN IGNACE

ADRIEN IGNACE

Executive Assistant
adrien@imagineNATIVE.org

Anishinaabe/Ojibwe + Cree
416 585 2333 x 1