Staff

imagineNATIVE is proud to have a dynamic and diverse staff with the majority being Indigenous individuals. We are committed to achieving and maintaining a team which reflects and affirms the diversity of our society and works together in providing a discrimination-free environment, characterized by respect and equity, where people can realize their full potential.

For general information please contact us at 416-585-2333 or send an email to info@imagineNATIVE.org.

LEADERSHIP

Naomi Johnson

NAOMI JOHNSON

Executive Director
naomi@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Kanyen’kehà:ka/Mohawk
416-585-2333 x 2

PROGRAMMING

KAITLYNN TOMASELLI

Kaitlynn Tomaselli

Programming Manager
ktomaselli@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Anishinaabe/Odowa + Potawatomi.
416 585 2333 x 107

JESSE KING

JESSE KING

Program Coordinator
jesse@imagineNATIVE.org

he/they | Wasauksing First Nation/Ojibwe

RAQUEL KESHANE-WATETCH

RAQUEL KESHANE-WATETCH

Digital + Interactive Assistant

raquel@imagineNATIVE.org

she/they | Cree/Saulteaux

INSTITUTE

JAMIE-LEE REARDON

JAMIE-LEE REARDON

Institute Manager
jreardon@imagineNATIVE.org

Ojibwe + Irish 
416-585-2333 x 3

BLISS BONDY

BLISS BONDY

Institute Coordinator
bliss@imagineNATIVE.org

she/they/he | Ojibwe

WHITNEY HEROUX

WHITNEY HEROUX

Institute Administrative Assistant
whitney@imagineNATIVE.org

they/he | Algonquin + Nigerian + French Canadian

Cheyanne

Cheyanne JACKO-SAWE

Industry Days Coordinator
cheyanne@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her |  Atikameksheng Anishnawbek + Jamaican

FUNDRAISING

DAVID MORRISON

David Morrison

Fundraising Manager
dmorrison@imagineNATIVE.org

he/him | Dene
416-585-2333 x 6

JENNA BJORNSON

Jenna Bjornson

Corporate Partnership Manager
jbjornson@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Métis + Norwegian

FIELD LIBERTY

Field Liberty

Fundraising Coordinator
field@imagineNATIVE.org

they/them | Kanyen’ke’há:ka/Mohawk + Huizu + Ukrainian

Chevron placeholder

Anthony Grosbeck

Fundraising Administrative Assistant
anthony@imagineNATIVE.org

OPERATIONS

ANGELA SWEETING

Operations Manager
angela@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her
416-585-2333 x 4

Tara Hakim

Broadcast + Digital Coordinator
tara@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her

EVENTS + OUTREACH

TEINEISHA RICHARDS

Teineisha Richards

Events + Outreach Manager
trichards@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Mi’kmaq

VOLUNTEER

AMALIYA LOUIS

Amaliya Louis

COMMUNICATIONS

Kathleen Walsh

Communications Manager
kathleen@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her
416-585-2333 x 8

KIKKI GUERARD

Kikki Guerard

Communications Coordinator
kikki@imagineNATIVE.org

they/them | Swampy Cree

SUMMER BELLEAU

Summer Belleau

Communications Assistant
summer@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Ojibwe + Portuguese

ADMINISTRATION

ADRIEN IGNACE

ADRIEN IGNACE

Executive Assistant
adrien@imagineNATIVE.org

Anishinaabe/Ojibwe + Cree
416 585 2333 x 1

SUNNY KIM

SUNNY KIM

Bookkeeper
sunny@imagineNATIVE.org

she/her | Korean